top of page

Our Committee Members are elected by the Members of the club at our Annual General Meeting, which is held in January each year.  

2023 Committee

Secretary:                       Gail Moss

Treasurer:                       Isobel Smith

Competition Secretary:     Tony Hallam-Cutler

Website:                         Linda Biggs

Social Media:                   Shared task

Programme Secretaries:    Sue Rawson

                                     Linda Biggs

All committee members can be contacted by email at:                               

bottom of page